FACULTY & STAFF

Staff Person Title Office Location Extension Email Address
Dr. Ritta Abell Chair, Cross-Cultural Communication Department Steward Hall,

3rd Floor

180

rabell@simmonscollegeky.edu
Sharon Adama, CPA, CIA Executive Vice President for Administration & Finance A&L Building,

1st Floor

130

sharonadamscpa@simmonscollegeky.edu
R. Tyler Anderson Director of Marketing & Communications &

Web Specialist

tanderson@simmonscollegeky.edu
Sandra Bartell Environmental Services Specialist A&L Building,

2nd Floor

Alfred “Butch” Beard Women’s Basketball Coach

161

bbeard@simmonscollegeky.edu
Gwen Blackburn Director of Sports Information A&L Building,

2nd Floor

173

gblackburn@simmonscollegeky.edu
LaVonda Boyd Recruitment Coordinator Parrish Hall,

3rd Floor

118

recruitment@simmonscollegeky.edu
Tyrone Briscoe Building & Grounds Specialist
Dr. Lewis Brogdon Provost, Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs, & Chair, Religious Studies Deparment A&L Building,

2nd Floor

204

lbrodgon@simmonscollegeky.edu
Kathleen Brown Management Information Systems Coordinator A&L Building,

Lower Level

110

kbrown@simmonscollegeky.edu
Anna Caldwell Student Affair

Departmental Coordinator

Parrish Hall,

3rd Floor

172

Dr. Chris Caldwell Chair, Sociology Department Steward Hall,

3rd Floor

164

ccaldwell@simmonscollegeky.edu
Andrew Chalk Library Director A&L Building,

2nd Floor

117

achalk@simmonscollegeky.edu
Phyllis Clark Associate Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean for Student Success Parrish Hall,

3rd Floor

111

pclark@simmonscollegeky.edu
Dr. Kevin W. Cosby President A&L Building,

1st Floor

114

kcosby@simmonscollegeky.edu
Dr. Christine Cosby-Gaither Vice President for

Student Affairs

Parrish Hall,

3rd Floor

127

ccosby@simmonscollegeky.edu
Sharon Crawford Receptionist A&L Building,

1st Floor

200

scrawford@simmonscollegeky.edu
Dr. Kevin Davenport Associate Band Director A&L Building,

Lower Level

131

kdavenport@simmonscollegeky.edu
Jerry Eaves Athletic Director &

Men’s Basketball Coach

A&L Building,

2nd Floor

203

jeaves@simmonscollegeky.edu
Rebecca Gardner Administrative Assistant A&L Building,

1st Floor

123

rgardner@simmonscollegeky.edu
Kevin Gilchrist Maintenance Supervisor
Pamela Green Executive Assistant for Academic Affaris Steward Hall,

3rd Floor

179

pgreen@simmonscollegeky.edu
Lindsey Javorek Administrative Assistant A&L Building,

2nd Floor

169

ljavorek@simmonscollegeky.edu
Dr. Ken Jobst Executive Vice President for Institutional Advancement A&L Building,

1st Floor

129

kjobst@simmonscollegeky.edu
Carla Kelley Finance Manager A&L Building,

1st Floor

159

ckelley@simmonscollegeky.edu
Stephanie Kirtley Falconettes Dance Instructor skirtley@simmonscollegeky.edu
Claudette Linder Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice Presidents A&L Building,

1st Floor

125

clinder@simmonscollegeky.edu
Angela Lucear Assistant Director of Development & Special Assistant to the President alucear@simmonscollegeky.edu
Debra Mayberry Director of Career Services Parrish Hall,

3rd Floor

163

dmayberry@simmonscollegeky.edu
Dr. Wayne Meaux Chair, Business Entrepreneurship Deparment Steward Hall,

3rd Floor

181

wmeaux@simmonscollegeky.edu
Cheri Mills Executive Assistant to the President cmills@simmonscollegeky.edu
Charles Nance Director of Campus Safety Parrish Hall,

1st Floor

128

cnance@simmonscollegeky.edu
Victoria Owens Executive Director of

Financial Aid

Parrish Hall,

3rd Floor

121

vowens@simmonscollegeky.edu
Von Purdy Director of Development A&L Building,

1st Floor

149

vpurdy@simmonscollegeky.edu
Rico Ransom Creative & Media Arts Director
Zaccheus Rogers Environmental Services Specialist
Julian Sam Band Director A&L Building,

Lower Level

206

jsam@simmonscollegeky.edu
Chris Sanders Empower West Coordinator
Dr. Nancy Seay Chair, General Studies Department & Director of Student Learning Center Steward Hall, 2nd Floor

175

nseay@simmonscollegeky.edu
Dr. Frank Smith, Jr. Executive Vice Preside for Faith & Community Relations & Special Assistant to the President A&L Building,

1st Floor

116

fsmith@simmonscollegeky.edu
Debbie Thomas Registrar Parrish Hall,

1st Floor

120

dthomas@simmonscollegeky.edu
Randy Whetstone Assistant Director, Student Learning Center Steward Hall,

1st Floor

rwhetsone@simmonscollegeky.edu
Dr. Barbara Young Title III Director

138

byoung@simmonscollegeky.edu