FACULTY & STAFF

Staff Person Title Campus

Office Location

Office Phone

Extension

Email Address
Dr. Ritta Abell Chairman, Cross- Cultural Communication Department Steward Hall,

3rd Floor

 

180

rabell@simmonscollegeky.edu
Sharon Adams, CPA, CIA Executive Vice President for Advancement & CFO A & L Building,

1st Floor

 

130

 

sharonadamscpa@simmonscollegeky.edu

Tyler Anderson Director of Marketing and Communications N / A N / A tanderson@simmonscollegeky.edu
Sandra Bartell Environmental Services Specialist N/A N/A
Alfred “Butch” Beard Women’s Basketball Coach A & L Building,

2nd Floor

 

161

bbeard@simmonscollegeky.edu
Gwen Blackburn Director of Sports Information A & L Building,

2nd Floor

 

173

gblackburn@simmonscollegeky.edu
LaVonda Boyd Recruitment Coordinator Parrish Hall

3rd Floor

 

118

 

recruitment@simmonscollege.edu
Tyrone Briscoe Building and Grounds Assistant N/A N/A
Dr. Lewis Brogdon Provost / Vice President for Academic Affairs & Chair, Religious Studies Department A & L Building,

2nd Floor

 

 

204

lbrogdon@simmonscollegeky.edu
Kathleen Brown Senior Research Editor A & L Building, Lower Level  

110

kbrown@simmonscollegeky.edu
Anna Caldwell Student Affairs Departmental Coordinator Parrish Hall,

3rd Floor

172

 

Dr. Chris Caldwell Chair, Sociology Department Steward Hall

3rd Floor

 

164

ccaldwell@simmonscollegeky.edu
Andrew Chalk Library Director A & L Building,

2nd Floor

 

117

achalk@simmonscollegeky.edu

 

Phyllis Clark Associate VP for Student Affairs/Dean for Student Success Parrish Hall,

3rd Floor

 

 

111

pclark@simmonscollegeky.edu

 

 

Dr. Kevin W. Cosby

President A & L Building,

1st Floor

 

114

kcosby@simmonscollegeky.edu

 

Dr. Christine Cosby-Gaither Vice President for Student Affairs Parrish Hall,

3rd Floor

 

127

ccosby@simmonscollegeky.edu

 

Sharon Crawford Receptionist A & L Building,

1st Floor

 

200

scrawford@simmonscollegeky.edu

 

Dr. Kevin Davenport Associate Band Director A & L Building,

Lower Level

131 kdavenport@simmonscollegeky.edu
Jerry Eaves Athletic Director & Men’s Basketball Coach A & L Building,

2nd Floor

 

203

jeaves@simmonscollegeky.e du
Kevin Gilchriest Maintenance Supervisor N / A N/A
Pamela Green Executive Assistant – Academic Affairs Steward Hall,

3rd Floor

 

179

pgreen@simmonscollegeky.edu
Dr. Ken Jobst Executive Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness & Institutional Advancement A & L Building,

1st Floor

 

 

129

kjobst@simmonscollegeky.edu
Carla Kelley Finance Manager A & L Building,

1st Floor

 

159

ckelley@simmonscollegeky.edu
Vacant Chairman, General Studies Steward Hall,

2nd Floor Suite

 

175

Stephanie Kirtley Falconettes Instructor N / A Refer to  ext.206 skirtley@simmonscollegeky.edu
Yureka Lancaster Admissions Coordinator Parrish Hall,

3rd Floor

 

126

admissionsd@simmonscollegeky.edu
Claudette Linder Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice Presidents A & L Building,

1st Floor

 

125

clinder@simmonscollegeky.edu
Angela Lucear Assistant Director of Development & Special Assistant to the President N / A N / A alucear@simmonscollegeky.edu
Debra Mayberry Director of Career Services Parrish Hall

3rd Floor

 

163

dmayberry@simmonscollegeky.edu
Dr. Wayne Meaux Chairman, Business Entrepreneurship Steward Hall,

3rd Floor

 

181

wmeaux@simmonscollegeky.edu
Cheri Mills Executive Assistant to the President N/A  

N / A

cmills@simmonscollegeky.edu
Charles Nance Director of Campus Safety Parish Hall,

1st Floor

 

128

cnance@simmonscollegeky.edu
Victoria Owens Financial Aid Director Parrish Hall,

3rd Floor

 

121

vowens@simmonscollegeky.edu
Von C. Purdy Director of Development A & L Building

1st Floor

 

149

vpurdy@simmonscollegeky.edu
Rico Ransom Creative & Media Arts Director N / A  

N / A

Zaccheus “Zack” Rogers Environmental Services Specialist N/A N / A  
Julian Sam Band Director A & L Building,

Lower Level

 

206

jsam@simmonscollegeky.edu
John “Chris”  Sanders Empower West Coordinator N / A N / A
Dr. Frank Smith, Jr. Executive Vice President for Faith & Community Relations & Special Assistant to the President A & L Building,

1st Floor

116 fsmith@simmonscollegeky.edu
Debbie Thomas Registrar Parrish Hall,

1st Floor

 

120

dthomas@simmonscollegeky.edu
Dr. Barbara Young Title III Director N / A 138 byoung@simmonscollegeky.edu