Name                                               Title                                      

Dr. Ken B. Jobst                            Interim Provost & Executive Vice-President

Pam Green                                      Executive Assistant

Denise Dukes                                 Attendance Clerk


Dr. Ritta Abell                                Department Chair, Cross-Cultural Communications

Kevin James                                  Department Chair, Music

Michael Hicks                                 Director, Online Education

Dr. Rick Hunter                             Department Chair, Religious Studies

Dr. Brent Kelly                               Department Chair, General Studies

Dr. Tom Lambert                         Department Chair, Business Entrepreneurship

Leonard Thomas                         Department Chair, Sociology





Name                                               Title                                      

Jerry Eaves                                     Athletic Director & Head Coach, Men’s Basketball Team

Alfred “Butch” Beard                 Women’s Basketball Coach

Gwen Blackburn                            Director of Sports Information



Name                                               Title                                      

Charles Nance                                Director, Campus Safety



Name                                               Title                                      

Debra Mayberry                       Career Center Coordinator



Name                                               Title                                      

Kevin Gilchrest                              Building & Grounds Superintendent

Sandra Bartell                             Environmental Services Specialist

Tyrone Briscoe                              Buildings & Grounds Associate

Zaccheus Rogers                        Environmental Services Specialist



Name                                               Title                                      

Victoria Owens                          Financial Aid Coordinator



Name                                               Title                                      

Sharon Adams, CPA                  Vice-President, Finance & Administration

Carla Kelley                                      Accounts Receivable & Collections Specialist


Name                                               Title                                      

Von C. Purdy                                   Director of Development

Angela Lucear                               Associate Director of Development


Name                                               Title                                      

Dr. Ken B. Jobst                           Director, Institutional Effectiveness

Kathleen Brown                          Senior Research Editor


Name                                               Title                                      

Tyler Anderson                            Director, Marketing & Communications

Rico Ransom                                  Creative Arts Director


Name                                               Title                                      

Dr. Kevin W. Cosby                   President

Cheri Mills                                       Executive Assistant to the President

Dr. Ken B. Jobst                          Executive Vice-President & Acting Provost

Dr. Frank M. Smith, Jr.           Executive Vice-President

Claudette Linder                        Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice-Presidents


Name                                               Title                                      

Debbie Thomas                              Registrar

Name                                                                 Title                                      

Dr. Christine Cosby-Gaither            Executive Vice-President, Student Affairs

Phyllis Clark                                                Associate Vice-President, Student Affairs & Dean for Student Success

Yureka Lancaster                                  Admissions Coordinator

Lettie Johnson                                        Director of Recruitment & Student Engagement

Terry Silver                                                Recruiter

Sharon Crawford                                  Receptionist


Julian Sam                                                 Band Director

Stephanie Kirtley                                   Instructor, Falconettes

Dr. Kevin Davenport                            Associate Band Director