Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

FACULTY AND STAFF

STAFFTITLEOFFICEEXTEMAIL
Abell, Dr. RittaChair, Cross- Cultural Communication Dept.Steward Hall, Room 3065180rabell@simmonscollegeky.edu
Barger, Takeisha Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs Steward Hall 3rd floor5176tbarger@simmonscollegeky.edu
Bartell, SandraClerical Assistant, Student ServicesParish Hall5177sbartell@simmonscollegeky.edu
Blackburn, GwenDirector of Sports Information A & L Building 2nd Floor5173gblackburn@simmonscollegeky.edu
Boyd, LaVondaAdmissions DirectorParrish Hall 3rd Floor5126admissions@simmonscollegeky.edu
Brogdon, LewisChair, Religious Studies Departmentlbrogdon@simmonscollegeky.edu
Brown, KathleenDirector, Information SystemsA & L Building Lower Level5110kbrown@simmonscollegeky.edu
Caldwell, AnnaStudent Affairs Departmental CoordinatorParrish Hall, 3rd floor5172acaldwell@simmonscollegeky.edu
Caldwell, Dr. ChrisVice-President for Academic AffairsSteward Hall Room 3075164ccaldwell@simmonscollegeky.edu
Chalk, AndrewLibrary DirectorA & L Building 2nd floor5117achalk@simmonscollegeky.edu
Cherry, AkhilahAdministrative Assistant, Christian ServiceSteward Hall Room 2075143akhilah.cherry@simmonscollegeky.edu
Clark, PhyllisVice President for Student ServicesParrish Hall Room 3055111pclark@simmonscollegeky.edu
Cosby, Dr. Kevin W.PresidentA & L Building 1st Floor5114kcosby@simmonscollegeky.edu
Cosby-Gaither, Dr. ChristineCoordinator, Ida B. Wells ADOS Center Program & Director of Church PartnershipsParrish Hall Room 3025127ccosby@simmonscollegeky.edu
Davenport, Dr. KevinChair, Music Depart. & Director of College BandsA & L Building Lower Level5131kdavenport@simmonscollegeky.edu
Davis, GlenVice President for DevelopmentA & L Building 2nd Floor5169gdavis@simmonscollegeky.edu
Eaves, JerryMen’s Basketball CoachA & L Building 2nd floor5203jeaves@simmonscollegeky.edu
Ellison, LindaWriter-in-ResidenceSteward Hall Room 2055111lellison@simmonscollegeky.edu
Gardner, RebeccaRecruiter, Student ServicesParrish Hall 3rd Floor5118rgardner@simmonscollegeky.edu
Smith, LindseyDatabase Manager, DevelopmentA & L Building 2nd Floor5169lsmith@simmonscollegeky.edu
Jobst, Dr. KenExecutive Vice President for Institutional EffectivenessA & L Building 1st Floor5129kjobst@simmonscollegeky.edu
Kelley, CarlaFinance ManagerA & L Building 1st Floor5159ckelley@simmonscollegeky.edu -or- billing@simmonscollegeky.edu
Linder, ClaudetteExecutive Assistant, Executive Vice PresidentsA & L Building 1st Floor5125clinder@simmonscollegeky.edu
Mayberry, DebraDirector of Student Career ServicesParrish Hall Room 3045163dmayberry@simmonscollegeky.edu
McDonald, DebbieHuman Resources ManagerA & L 1st Floor5168dmcdonald@simmonscollegeky.edu
Meaux, Dr. WayneChair, Business Entrepreneurship DepartmentSteward Hall Room 3045181wmeaux@simmonscollegeky.edu
Mills, CheriExecutive Assistant to the President5134cmills@simmonscollegeky.edu
Nance, CharlesDirector, Campus SafetyParish Hall Room 1005128cnance@simmonscollegeky.edu
Norman, KimSenior AccountantA&L Building 2nd Floorknorman@simmonscollegeky.edu
Scrivner, KarenDirector, Financial AidParrish Hall 3rd Floor5121kscrivner@simmonscollegeky.edu
Purdy, Von C.Director of Community Engagement & Development Officer A & L Building 1st Floor5149vpurdy@simmonscollegeky.edu
Sam, JulianPercussion CoordinatorA & L Building Lower Level5206jsam@simmonscollegeky.edu
Seay, Dr. NancyChair, Sociology DepartmentSteward Hall Room 2065166nseay@simmonscollegeky.edu
Smith Jr., Dr. Frank MExecutive Vice President / Special Assistant to the PresidentA & L Building 1st Floor5116fsmith@simmonscollegeky.edu
Thomas, DebbieRegistrar / Student Records ManagerParrish Hall Room 1035120dthomas@simmonscollegeky.edu
Vaughn, ShawntaManagement Information AssistantSteward Hall Room 2095122svaughn@simmonscollegeky.edu
Wilson, BrendanLearning Lab Coordinator & Math FacultySteward Hall Room 2125124bwilson@simmonscollegeky.edu
Washington, KathyAssistant Director, Title III A&L Building 2nd Floor5161kwashington@simmonscollegeky.edu
Young, Dr. BarbaraProvost & Director, Title IIIA & L Building 2nd Floor5204byoung@simmonscollegeky.edu
Linton, TyreMaintenance Assistanttlinton@simmonscollegeky.edu