Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

FACULTY AND STAFF

STAFFTITLEOFFICEEXTEMAIL
Abell, Dr. RittaChair, Cross- Cultural Communication Steward Hall, Room 3065180rabell@simmonscollegeky.edu
Barger, Takeisha Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs Steward Hall 3rd floor5176tbarger@simmonscollegeky.edu
Bartell, SandraStaff Assistant, Student AffairsParish Hall5177sbartell@simmonscollegeky.edu
Beard, AlfredWomen’s Basketball Coach5161bbeard@simmonscollegeky.edu
Blackburn, GwenAdministrative Assistant & Sports Information, A & L Building 2nd Floor5173gblackburn@simmonscollegeky.edu
Bowles, AnthonyDirector of RecruitmentParrish Hall 3rd Floor5118recruitment@simmonscollegeky.edu -or- abowles@simmonscollegeky.edu
Boyd, LaVondaAdmissions CoordinatorParrish Hall 3rd Floor5126admissions@simmonscollegeky.edu
Briscoe, TyroneMaintenance Assistant
Brogdon, LewisChair Religious Studies Departmentlbrogdon@simmonscollegeky.edu
Brown, KathleenDirector, Information SystemsA & L Building Lower Level5110kbrown@simmonscollegeky.edu
Caldwell, AnnaStudent Affairs Departmental CoordinatorParrish Hall, 3rd floor5172acaldwell@simmonscollegeky.edu
Caldwell, Dr. ChrisVice-President for Academic AffairsSteward Hall Room 3075164ccaldwell@simmonscollegeky.edu
Chalk, AndrewLibrary DirectorA & L Building 2nd floor5117achalk@simmonscollegeky.edu
Cherry, AkhilahAdministrative Assistant, Community ServiceSteward Hall Room 2075143akhilah.cherry@simmonscollegeky.edu
Clark, PhyllisAssociate Vice President for Student AffairsParrish Hall Room 3055111pclark@simmonscollegeky.edu
Cosby, Dr. Kevin W.PresidentA & L Building 1st Floor5114kcosby@simmonscollegeky.edu
Cosby-Gaither, Dr. ChristineVice President for Student AffairsParrish Hall Room 3025127ccosby@simmonscollegeky.edu
Crawford, SharonReceptionistA & L Building 1st Floor5200scrawford@simmonscollegeky.edu
Davenport, Dr. KevinChair, Music Department & Associate Band DirectorA & L Building Lower Level5131kdavenport@simmonscollegeky.edu
Durrett, TanishaAssistant Title III DirectorA & L Building 2nd Floor5161tdurrett@simmonscollegeky.edu
Eaves, JerryAthletic Director & Men’s Basketball CoachA & L Building 2nd floor5203jeaves@simmonscollegeky.edu
Ellison, LindaWriter-in-ResidenceSteward Hall Room 2055111lellison@simmonscollegeky.edu
Gardner, RebeccaAdministrative Assistant, Development OfficeA&L Building
1st Floor
5123rgardner@simmonscollegeky.edu
Gilchriest, KevinMaintenance SupervisorA&L Building Lower Levelkgilchriest@simmonscollegeky.edu
Javorek, SmithExecutive Assistant, Office of the ProvostA & L Building 2nd Floor5169lsmith@simmonscollegeky.edu
Jobst, Dr. KenVice President for Effectiveness, Advancement, & Planning A & L Building 1st Floor5129kjobst@simmonscollegeky.edu
Kelley, CarlaFinance & Title III Accounts ManagerA & L Building 1st Floor5159ckelley@simmonscollegeky.edu -or- billing@simmonscollegeky.edu
Kirtley, StephanieFalconettes Director5206skirtley@simmonscollegeky.edu
Linder, ClaudetteExecutive Assistant to Vice Presidents Smith and JobstA & L Building 1st Floor5125clinder@simmonscollegeky.edu
Mayberry, DebraDirector, Career Services Parrish Hall Room 3045163dmayberry@simmonscollegeky.edu
McDonald, DebbieHuman Resources Manager & Title IX CoordinatorA & L 1st Floor5168dmcdonald@simmonscollegeky.edu
Meaux, Dr. WayneChair, Business Entrepreneurship DepartmentSteward Hall Room 3045181wmeaux@simmonscollegeky.edu
Mills, CheriExecutive Assistant to the President5134cmills@simmonscollegeky.edu
Nance, CharlesDirector, Campus SafetyParish Hall Room 1005128cnance@simmonscollegeky.edu
Norman, KimSenior AccountantA&L Building 2nd Floorknorman@simmonscollegeky.edu
Owens, VictoriaExecutive Director, Financial Aid Parrish Hall 3rd Floor5121vowens@simmonscollegeky.edu
Porter, LaToryaBookkeeping AssistantA &L Building 1st Floor5112lporter@simmonscollegeky.edu -or- billing@simmonscollegeky.edu
Purdy, Von C.Director, Development and Institutional AdvancementA & L Building 1st Floor5149vpurdy@simmonscollegeky.edu
Mattingly, AmyCreative Media Directoramattingly@simmonscolleky.edu
Sam, JulianBand DirectorA & L Building Lower Level5206jsam@simmonscollegeky.edu
Sanders, Esq., John “Chris” Empower West Coordinator and Special Advisor to the Presidentcsanders@chrissanderslaw.com
Seay, Dr. NancyChair, General Studies & Sociology DepartmentsSteward Hall Room 2065166nseay@simmonscollegeky.edu
Smith, Dr. FrankExecutive Vice President & Special Assistant to the PresidentA & L Building 1st Floor5116fsmith@simmonscollegeky.edu
Thomas, DebbieRegistrarParrish Hall Room 1035120dthomas@simmonscollegeky.edu
Vaughn, ShawntaAdministrative Assistant, Information SystemsSteward Hall Room 2095122svaughn@simmonscollegeky.edu
Whetstone, RandyStudent Learning Center Coordinator & Christian Service DirectorSteward Hall Room 3075179rwhetstone@simmonscollegeky.edu
Wilson, BrendanSTEM Development Director, Mathematics, Computer and Math Learning Lab CoordinatorSteward Hall Room 2125124bwilson@simmonscollegeky.edu
Yarbrough, EdithFaculty Development CoordinatorSteward Hall Room 205eyarbrough@simmonscollegeky.edu
Young, Dr. BarbaraProvost & Title III DirectorA & L Building 2nd Floor5204byoung@simmonscollegeky.edu
Linton, TyreMaintenance Assistanttlinton@simmonscollegeky.edu