FACULTY AND STAFF

STAFF

TITLE

OFFICE

EXT

EMAIL

Abell, Dr. RittaChair, Cross- Cultural Communication Steward Hall, Room 306180rabell@simmonscollegeky.edu
Barger, Takeisha Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs Steward Hall 3rd floor176tbarger@simmonscollegeky.edu
Bartell, SandraStaff Assistant, Student AffairsParish Hall177sbartell@simmonscollegeky.edu
Beard, AlfredWomen’s Basketball Coach
161bbeard@simmonscollegeky.edu
Blackburn, GwenAdministrative Assistant & Sports Information, A & L Building 2nd Floor 173gblackburn@simmonscollegeky.edu
Bowles, AnthonyDirector of RecruitmentParrish Hall 3rd Floor

Boyd, LaVondaAdmissions CoordinatorParrish Hall 3rd Floor118recruitment@simmonscollege.edu
Briscoe, TyroneMaintenance Assistant


Brown, KathleenDirector, Information SystemsA & L Building Lower Level110kbrown@simmonscollegeky.edu
Caldwell, AnnaStudent Affairs Departmental Coordinator Parrish Hall, 3rd floor172acaldwell@simmonscollegeky.edu
Caldwell, Dr. ChrisVice-President for Academic Affairs, Chair Religious Studies DepartmentSteward Hall Room 307164ccaldwell@simmonscollegeky.edu
Chalk, AndrewLibrary DirectorA & L Building 2nd floor117achalk@simmonscollegeky.edu
Cherry, AkhilahAdministrative Assistant, Community ServiceSteward Hall Room 207143akhilah.cherry@simmonscollegeky.edu
Clark, PhyllisAssociate Vice President for Student AffairsParrish Hall Room 305111pclark@simmonscollegeky.edu
Cosby, Dr. Kevin W.PresidentA & L Building 1st Floor114kcosby@simmonscollegeky.edu
Cosby-Gaither, Dr. ChristineVice President for Student AffairsParrish Hall Room 302127ccosby@simmonscollegeky.edu
Crawford, SharonReceptionist A & L Building 1st Floor200scrawford@simmonscollegeky.edu
Davenport, Dr. KevinChair, Music Department & Associate Band DirectorA & L Building Lower Level131kdavenport@simmonscollegeky.edu
Durrett, TanishaAssistant Title III DirectorA & L Building 2nd Floor161tdurrett@simmonscollegeky.edu
Eaves, JerryAthletic Director & Men’s Basketball CoachA & L Building 2nd floor203jeaves@simmonscollegeky.edu
Ellison, LindaWriter-in-ResidenceSteward Hall Room 205111lellison@simmonscollegeky.edu
Gardner, RebeccaAdministrative Assistant, Development OfficeA&L Building 1st Floor123rgardner@simmonscollegeky.edu
Gilchriest, KevinMaintenance SupervisorA&L Building Lower Level
kgilchriest@simmonscollegeky.edu
Javorek, LindseyExecutive Assistant, Office of the ProvostA & L Building 2nd Floor169ljavorek@simmonscollegeky.edu
Jobst, Dr. KenVice President for Effectiveness, Advancement, & Planning A & L Building 1st Floor129kjobst@simmonscollegeky.edu
Kelley, CarlaFinance & Title III Accounts Manager A & L Building 1st Floor159ckelley@simmonscollegeky.edu
Kirtley, StephanieFalconettes Director
206skirtley@simmonscollegeky.edu
Linder, ClaudetteExecutive Assistant to Vice Presidents Smith and JobstA & L Building 1st Floor125clinder@simmonscollegeky.edu
Mayberry, DebraDirector, Career Services Parrish Hall Room 304163dmayberry@simmonscollegeky.edu
McDonald, DebbieHuman Resources Manager & Title IX CoordinatorA & L 1st Floor168dmcdonald@simmonscollegeky.edu
Meaux, Dr. WayneChair, Business Entrepreneurship DepartmentSteward Hall Room 304181wmeaux@simmonscollegeky.edu
Mills, CheriExecutive Assistant to the President

cmills@simmonscollegeky.edu
Nance, CharlesDirector, Campus SafetyParish Hall Room 100128cnance@simmonscollegeky.edu
Norman, KimSenior AccountantA&L Building 2nd Floor
knorman@simmonscollegeky.edu
Owens, VictoriaExecutive Director, Financial Aid Parrish Hall 3rd Floor121vowens@simmonscollegeky.edu
Porter, LaToryaBookkeeping AssistantA &L Building 1st Floor112lporter@simmonscollegeky.edu
Purdy, Von C.Director, Development and Institutional AdvancementA & L Building 1st Floor149vpurdy@simmonscollegeky.edu
Sam, JulianBand DirectorA & L Building Lower Level206jsam@simmonscollegeky.edu
Sanders, Esq., John “Chris” Empower West Coordinator and Special Advisor to the President

csanders@chrissanderslaw.com
Seay, Dr. NancyChair, General Studies & Sociology DepartmentsSteward Hall Room 206166nseay@simmonscollegeky.edu
Smith, Dr. FrankExecutive Vice President & Special Assistant to the President A & L Building 1st Floor116fsmith@simmonscollegeky.edu
Thomas, DebbieRegistrarParrish Hall Room 103120dthomas@simmonscollegeky.edu
Vaughn, ShawntaAdministrative Assistant, Information SystemsSteward Hall Room 209
svaughn@simmonscollegeky.edu
Whetstone, RandyStudent Learning Center Coordinator & Christian Service DirectorSteward Hall Room 307179rwhetstone@simmonscollegeky.edu
Wilson, BrendanMathematics, Computer and Math Learning Lab CoordinatorSteward Hall Room 212124bwilson@simmonscollegeky.edu
Yarbrough, EdithFaculty Development CoordinatorSteward Hall Room 205
eyarbrough@simmonscollegeky.edu
Young, Dr. BarbaraProvost & Title III DirectorA & L Building 2nd Floor204byoung@simmonscollegeky.edu